browse

Once the tracks are successfully downloaded, you can modify and delete them:

  • Edit a track:

    In your music library, on the right of your tracks, click and access the “Edit” button. You will be able to modify:

     - The track information.

     - Artists and contributors

     - The information about the type of license. 

 

  • Delete a track:

    In your music library, on the right of your tracks, click and access the “Delete track” button:

      - Click on “Delete”

      - You will be asked to confirm your choice: “Cancel” or “Delete.”

 

  • Cannot delete this track:

    If this error message appears, it means that your track is part of a release. In this case, you will be asked to delete the release first.

 

Back to Creator

Previous
Next
7165326643476

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful