How can I edit my track?

Once your tracks are successfully uploaded, you can modify or delete them:

Edit a track:

In your Music Repertoire, on the right of your tracks, click and access the “Edit Track” button. You can also simply click on the track itself. You will be able to modify the track information, artist information & legal information.

If you entered all the information, the status of your track should switch to “Releasable”.

NOTE: ⚠️ 

  • Once tracks are released, information remains editable and will impact the Fanzone. E.g. If you edit the track title, it reflects in the Fanzone and the Player.

  • "If you distributed you tracks on streaming platforms via our distribution service, editing the information/metadata of your tracks will not reflect automatically on the distribution channels. Please be sure the information is correct if you plan to distribute any track in the future."

Delete a track

The “Action” button gives you access to the “Delete a track” option:

Delete a track can be performed by clicking the “Edit Track” button after which you will be asked to confirm your choice: “Cancel” or “Delete.”

 

 

 

 

Previous
Next
7103583131668

Was this article helpful?

4 out of 6 found this helpful

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.